Karma Blog

Click It Hot Packs (BOGO)

Salon Karma Admin - Friday, December 09, 2016

Kerastase Class

Salon Karma Admin - Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Why You Need a Kerastase Mask (or 2) in Your Life

Salon Karma Admin - Tuesday, December 06, 2016

The Beauty of Rituals:Kerastase Treatments

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, December 03, 2016

Our Fave Products For the Winter

Salon Karma Admin - Friday, December 02, 2016

Biolage R.A.W.

Salon Karma Admin - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Sophisticate's Hairstyle Guide

Salon Karma Admin - Monday, November 28, 2016

How To: Get Your Hair Health Back!

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, November 19, 2016

Fall Hair Trends for 2016-The Three B's

Salon Karma Admin - Friday, November 18, 2016

Everything You Need to Know About Dry Shampoo

Salon Karma Admin - Tuesday, November 15, 2016