Karma Blog

Younger Today

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, July 06, 2013

Oribe's NEW Thick Dry Finishing Spray

Salon Karma Admin - Thursday, July 04, 2013

Summer Styles - By Andrew Pietz

Salon Karma Admin - Thursday, June 13, 2013

These are the Products of the Hair-Obsessed - By Jeff Still

Salon Karma Admin - Thursday, May 23, 2013

Retail Equals Recreating Your Look - By Kim Seaglund

Salon Karma Admin - Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Bucks for Bruiser and Bella was a success!

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, April 20, 2013

Danielle Keasling attends the 2013 Stylist Choice Awards.

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, March 30, 2013

Wedding season is among us.....by Jessica Epp for Salon Karma

Salon Karma Admin - Saturday, March 16, 2013

"To go short or not to go short".... That is the question.....

Salon Karma - Monday, February 25, 2013

Color mastery training and Matrix Imagination Event for Salon Karma!!

Salon Karma - Wednesday, January 30, 2013